Summer Time, 10th Annual Community Juried Art Show

Summertime, 10th Annual Community Juried Art Show at Off the Wall Gallery at Dirty FranksNE Corner, 13th and Pine Streets, Philadelphia, May 31st through July 31st, 2015. Artist reception June 4th, 7:00 – 10:00pm.

SummertimeOff the Wall Gallery at Dirty Franks brings together the work of 45 talented artists across a range of media.

Amanda Abramson, James Biglan, Robert Bohne, Meryl Bonderow, DoN Brewer, Nick Brown, Paula Brumbelow Burns, Jackie Cassidy, Matt Cohen, Robert Critchlow, Lori Evensen, Rachel Glidden, Bob Gorchov, Rich Gunning, Diana Hamm, Erica Harney, Cynthia Harvey, Jen Hess, Bob Jackson,Thérèse Lavery, Robert Yong Lee, Barbara Lekus, Carla Liguori, Patricia Show Lima, Katy C. Lin, Rob Lybeck, Elizabeth H. MacDonald, Dan McCartney, Janice R. Moore, Michael Nathan, Sarah Watkins Nathan, Annette Newman, Tri Nguyen, A. V. Nowak, Alexandra Orgera, Fernando Poyatos, Karen Rodewald, Riikka Salo, Lois Schlachter, Julius Scissor, Al Stegeman, Emi Travalia, Vlad, Harvey Weinreich, Woodley White

Read DoN‘s review of Summertime on DoNArTNeWs

Like Off the Wall Gallery at Dirty Franks on facebook

Follow @OTWDirtyFranks on Twitter

Like DoNArTNeWs Philadelphia Art News Blog on facebook

Follow the new

Follow DoN on Twitter @DoNNieBeat58

DoNArTNeWs on Tumblr

DoN Brewer on Pinterest

@donniebeat on Instagram

Affiliate Marketing [disclosure page] Shop on-line and help support DoNArTNeWs

Donate via safe and secure PayPal in the sidebar.

One thought on “Summertime

  1. Pingback: Summertime, 10th Annual Community Juried Art Show, Off the Wall Gallery at Dirty Frank’s

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.